Helmut Lohrmann

Member
Auditor and Tax consultant
lohrmann@lohrmann-partner.de

Stefan Riehle

Member
Tax consultant
riehle@lohrmann-partner.de

Martin Lätsch

Member
Auditor and Tax consultant
laetsch@lohrmann-partner.de

Dr. Wolfgang Durach LL.M. (London)

Member
Attorney and Specialist attorney in tax law
durach@lohrmann-partner.de

Frank M. Müller

Member
Auditor and Tax consultant
frank.mueller@lohrmann-partner.de

Steffen Rapp

Member
Auditor and Tax consultant
rapp@lohrmann-partner.de

Susanne Kiener

Partner*
Tax consultant
kiener@lohrmann-partner.de

Lisa-Katrin Lohrmann

Partner*
Auditor and Tax consultant
lk.lohrmann@lohrmann-partner.de

Rainer Müller

Partner*
Tax consultant and Auditor
rainer.mueller@lohrmann-partner.de

Dr. Frank Schneider
LL.M.(London)

Partner*
Attorney, LL.M. (London)
schneider@lohrmann-partner.de

Michael Effinger

Partner*
Tax consultant
effinger@lohrmann-partner.de

Jens Illeson

Partner*
Tax consultant
illeson@lohrmann-partner.de

Stephan Winter

Partner*
Tax consultant
winter@lohrmann-partner.de

Anette Carrle

Employee
Tax consultant
carrle@lohrmann-partner.de

Maria-Theresia Ehret

Employee
Tax consultant
ehret@lohrmann-partner.de

Claudia Fischer

Employee
Tax consultant, M.A. Auditing and Taxation
fischer@lohrmann-partner.de

Heike Geisert

Employee
Tax consultant
geisert@lohrmann-partner.de

Melanie Heidrich

Employee
Attorney and Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht
heidrich@lohrmann-partner.de

Gabriele Hofgärtner

Employee
Tax consultant
hofgaertner@lohrmann-partner.de

Veronika Knabe

Employee
Tax consultant
knabe@lohrmann-partner.de

Martina Krüger

Employee
Tax consultant
krueger@lohrmann-partner.de

Alexandra Kurrek

Employee
Tax consultant
kurrek@lohrmann-partner.de

Heike Lätsch

Employee
Attorney
h-laetsch@lohrmann-partner.de

Renate Aldinger

Employee
Accounting
aldinger@lohrmann-partner.de

Kristin Baumann

Employee
Administration
baumann@lohrmann-partner.de

Julia Breithaupt

Employee
Tax consultant
breithaupt@lohrmann-partner.de

Irene Ciklimov

Employee
Degree in business administration (BA)
ciklimov@lohrmann-partner.de

Sandra Dunsch

Employee
Degree in business administration (BA)
dunsch@lohrmann-partner.de

Marlen Eberhard

Employee
Bachelor of Arts (BA)
eberhard@lohrmann-partner.de

Julia Eckmeier

Employee
Bachelor of Science
eckmeier@lohrmann-partner.de

Gudrun El-Aaraj

Employee
Administration
el-aaraj@lohrmann-partner.de

Nadja Elflein

Employee
Administration
elflein@lohrmann-partner.de

Raphael Faller

Employee
Master of Auditing, Business and Law (M.A.)
faller@lohrmann-partner.de

Anne Fehrenbach

Employee
Administration
fehrenbach@lohrmann-partner.de

Dominika Fräulin

Employee
Degree in economics
fraeulin@lohrmann-partner.de

Lydia Greiner

Employee
Specialist assistant payroll and wages
bentivegna@lohrmann-partner.de

Kerstin Heisler

Employee
Administration
heisler@lohrmann-partner.de

Jennifer Hellstern

Employee
Tax specialist
hellstern@lohrmann-partner.de

Hanna Kleinrath

Employee
Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) and Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
kleinrath@lohrmann-partner.de

Dorrit König

Employee
Degree in business administration (Univ. of applied sciences)
koenig@lohrmann-partner.de

Felix Kübler

Employee
Master of Arts (M. A.)
kuebler@lohrmann-partner.de

Claudia Kurtz

Employee
Accounting
kurtz@lohrmann-partner.de

Alkmini Lampakis

Employee
Administration
lampakis@lohrmann-partner.de

Gregor Miebach

Employee
Specialist assistant payroll and wages
miebach@lohrmann-partner.de

Melanie Mundl

Employee
Administration
mundl@lohrmann-partner.de

Christina Neef-Kurt

Employee
Accounting
neef-kurt@lohrmann-partner.de

René Noske

Employee
Accounting
noske@lohrmann-partner.de

Sabine Radicke

Employee
Accountant Chamber of industry and commerce
radicke@lohrmann-partner.de

Rosa Rezlaw

Employee
Accounting
rezlaw@lohrmann-partner.de

Manuela Schreck

Employee
Tax specialist
schreck@lohrmann-partner.de

Tatjana Schamne

Employee
Accounting
schamne@lohrmann-partner.de

Lisa Stehle

Employee
Master of Auditing, Business and Law (M.A.) and Industrial engineer (B.Sc)
stehle@lohrmann-partner.de

Rena Vogelsang

Employee
Bachelor of Arts (BA)
vogelsang@lohrmann-partner.de

Eva-Maria Wagner

Employee
Reception
wagner@lohrmann-partner.de

Anja Wellinger

Employee
Payroll accounting
wellinger@lohrmann-partner.de

Tanja Windhager

Employee
Degree in business administration (Univ. of applied sciences)
windhager@lohrmann-partner.de

Stephan Wodarz

Employee
Business degree and IT-Auditor IDW
wodarz@lohrmann-partner.de

Personalities
squared

These are the partners squared – Personalities with high professional expertise and dedication. Everybody falls back on his strengths and experiences to find the best solution for you. We cover every competence field and provide flexibility for efficient structures, direct ways as well as quick decisions.

back

Our team in
Stuttgart
Freiburg

Contact

Stuttgart
+49(0)711 666 31-0

Freiburg
+49(0)761 705 01-0

infolohrmann-partnerde

Careers

Become part of our team. Current job openings are available

here