Helmut Lohrmann

Member
Auditor and Tax consultant
lohrmann@lohrmann-partner.de

Stefan Riehle

Member
Tax consultant
riehle@lohrmann-partner.de

Dr. Wolfgang Durach LL.M. (London)

Member
Attorney and Specialist attorney in tax law
durach@lohrmann-partner.de

Frank M. Müller

Member
Auditor and Tax consultant
frank.mueller@lohrmann-partner.de

Steffen Rapp

Member
Auditor and Tax consultant
rapp@lohrmann-partner.de

Michael Effinger

Partner*
Tax consultant
effinger@lohrmann-partner.de

Jens Illeson

Partner*
Tax consultant
illeson@lohrmann-partner.de

Lisa-Katrin Lohrmann

Partner*
Auditor and Tax consultant
lk.lohrmann@lohrmann-partner.de

Dr. Frank Schneider
LL.M.(London)

Partner*
Attorney, LL.M. (London)
schneider@lohrmann-partner.de

Anette Carrle

Employee
Tax consultant
carrle@lohrmann-partner.de

Heike Geisert

Employee
Tax consultant
geisert@lohrmann-partner.de

Melanie Heidrich

Employee
Attorney and Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht
heidrich@lohrmann-partner.de

Gabriele Hofgärtner

Employee
Tax consultant
hofgaertner@lohrmann-partner.de

Veronika Knabe

Employee
Tax consultant
knabe@lohrmann-partner.de

Martina Krüger

Employee
Tax consultant
krueger@lohrmann-partner.de

Alexandra Kurrek

Employee
Tax consultant
kurrek@lohrmann-partner.de

Vanessa Schönmetz

Employee
Auditor
schoenmetz@lohrmann-partner.de

Lisa Stehle

Employee
Industrial engineer (B.Sc)
stehle@lohrmann-partner.de

Renate Aldinger

Employee

aldinger@lohrmann-partner.de

Kristin Baumann

Employee
Administration
baumann@lohrmann-partner.de

Irene Ciklimov

Employee
Degree in business administration (BA)
ciklimov@lohrmann-partner.de

Sandra Dunsch

Employee
Degree in business administration (BA)
dunsch@lohrmann-partner.de

Lydia Greiner

Employee
Specialist assistant payroll and wages
bentivegna@lohrmann-partner.de

Kerstin Groll

Employee
Degree in business administration (BA)
groll@lohrmann-partner.de

Kerstin Heisler

Employee
Administration
heisler@lohrmann-partner.de

Jennifer Hellstern

Employee
Tax specialist
hellstern@lohrmann-partner.de

Hanna Kleinrath

Employee
Administration
kleinrath@lohrmann-partner.de

Dorrit König

Employee
Degree in business administration (Univ. of applied sciences)
koenig@lohrmann-partner.de

Claudia Kurtz

Employee
Accounting
kurtz@lohrmann-partner.de

Alkmini Lampakis

Employee
Administration
lampakis@lohrmann-partner.de

Sebastian Lenhardt

Employee

lenhardt@lohrmann-partner.de

Gregor Miebach

Employee
Specialist assistant payroll and wages
miebach@lohrmann-partner.de

Katharina Miller

Employee
Accountant Chamber of industry and commerce
miller@lohrmann-partner.de

Melanie Mundl

Employee
Administration
mundl@lohrmann-partner.de

Christina Neef-Kurt

Employee
Accounting
neef-kurt@lohrmann-partner.de

René Noske

Employee
Accounting
noske@lohrmann-partner.de

Julia Reiter

Employee
Tax specialist
reiter@lohrmann-partner.de

Rosa Rezlaw

Employee
Accounting
rezlaw@lohrmann-partner.de

Tatjana Schamne

Employee
Accounting
schamne@lohrmann-partner.de

Manuela Schreck

Employee
Tax specialist
schreck@lohrmann-partner.de

Rena Vogelsang

Employee
Bachelor of Arts (BA)
vogelsang@lohrmann-partner.de

Marlen Wachsmann

Employee
Bachelor of Arts (BA)
wachsmann@lohrmann-partner.de

Eva-Maria Wagner

Employee
Reception
wagner@lohrmann-partner.de

Anja Wellinger

Employee
Payroll accounting
wellinger@lohrmann-partner.de

Tanja Windhager

Employee
Degree in business administration (Univ. of applied sciences)
windhager@lohrmann-partner.de

Personalities

squared

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These are the partners squared – Personalities with high professional expertise and dedication. Everybody falls back on his strengths and experiences to find the best solution for you. We cover every competence field and provide flexibility for efficient structures, direct ways as well as quick decisions.

 

back

Our team in
Stuttgart

Contact

Stuttgart
+49(0)711 666 31-0

infolohrmann-partnerde

Careers

Become part of our team. Current job openings are available

here