Renate Aldinger

Employee

aldinger@lohrmann-partner.de

Anja Wellinger

Employee
Payroll accounting
wellinger@lohrmann-partner.de

Lydia Greiner

Employee
Specialist assistant payroll and wages
bentivegna@lohrmann-partner.de

Claudia Kurtz

Employee
Accounting
kurtz@lohrmann-partner.de

Gregor Miebach

Employee
Specialist assistant payroll and wages
miebach@lohrmann-partner.de

Christina Neef-Kurt

Employee
Accounting
neef-kurt@lohrmann-partner.de

René Noske

Employee
Accounting
noske@lohrmann-partner.de

Rosa Rezlaw

Employee
Accounting
rezlaw@lohrmann-partner.de

Tatjana Schamne

Employee
Accounting
schamne@lohrmann-partner.de

Bookkeeping Team

We can support you in financial accounting as well as wage and payroll accounting by implementing or taking over practical accounting, booking, and reporting systems.

Our team of committed and highly trained employees uses applications from DATEV and SAP as well as from other major providers. We offer our services over the internet from a central site so they can be accessed anywhere, but we can also offer on site services at your location if necessary.

back

Our team in
Stuttgart

Contact

Stuttgart
+49(0)711 666 31-0

infolohrmann-partnerde

 

Careers

Become part of our team. Current job openings are available

here