Helmut Lohrmann

Member
Auditor and Tax consultant
lohrmann@lohrmann-partner.de

Frank M. Müller

Member
Auditor and Tax consultant
frank.mueller@lohrmann-partner.de

Lisa-Katrin Lohrmann

Partner*
Auditor and Tax consultant
lk.lohrmann@lohrmann-partner.de

Irene Ciklimov

Employee
Degree in business administration (BA)
ciklimov@lohrmann-partner.de

Marlen Wachsmann

Employee
Bachelor of Arts (BA)
wachsmann@lohrmann-partner.de

Sandra Dunsch

Employee
Degree in business administration (BA)
dunsch@lohrmann-partner.de

Hanna Kleinrath

Employee
Administration
kleinrath@lohrmann-partner.de

Dorrit König

Employee
Degree in business administration (Univ. of applied sciences)
koenig@lohrmann-partner.de

Lisa Stehle

Employee
Industrial engineer (B.Sc)
stehle@lohrmann-partner.de

Rena Vogelsang

Employee
Bachelor of Arts (BA)
vogelsang@lohrmann-partner.de

Tanja Windhager

Employee
Degree in business administration (Univ. of applied sciences)
windhager@lohrmann-partner.de

Lohrmann / Müller Team

In addition to company audits, we support our clients in all tax-related questions.

We pride ourselves on our efficient, goal-oriented methods and our auditing and consulting approach focused on your interests in every relevant area.


You can expect highly qualified and steady teams, as well as consistent personal service with a focus on partnership.

back

Our team in
Stuttgart

Contact

Stuttgart
+49(0)711 666 31-0

infolohrmann-partnerde

 

Careers

Become part of our team. Current job openings are available

here