Stefan Riehle

Member
Tax consultant
riehle@lohrmann-partner.de

Steffen Rapp

Member
Auditor and Tax consultant
rapp@lohrmann-partner.de

Michael Effinger

Partner*
Tax consultant
effinger@lohrmann-partner.de

Jens Illeson

Partner*
Tax consultant
illeson@lohrmann-partner.de

Anette Carrle

Employee
Tax consultant
carrle@lohrmann-partner.de

Florian Döttling

Employee
Auditor and Tax consultant
doettling@lohrmann-partner.de

Heike Geisert

Employee
Tax consultant
geisert@lohrmann-partner.de

Gabriele Hofgärtner

Employee
Tax consultant
hofgaertner@lohrmann-partner.de

Veronika Knabe

Employee
Tax consultant
knabe@lohrmann-partner.de

Martina Krüger

Employee
Tax consultant
krueger@lohrmann-partner.de

Alexandra Kurrek

Employee
Tax consultant
kurrek@lohrmann-partner.de

Kristin Baumann

Employee
Administration
baumann@lohrmann-partner.de

Kerstin Groll

Employee
Degree in business administration (BA)
groll@lohrmann-partner.de

Jennifer Hellstern

Employee
Tax specialist
hellstern@lohrmann-partner.de

Sebastian Lenhardt

Employee

lenhardt@lohrmann-partner.de

Melanie Mundl

Employee
Administration
mundl@lohrmann-partner.de

Julia Reiter

Employee
Tax specialist
reiter@lohrmann-partner.de

Manuela Schreck

Employee
Tax specialist
schreck@lohrmann-partner.de

Eva-Maria Wagner

Employee
Reception
wagner@lohrmann-partner.de

Riehle / Rapp / Effinger / Illeson Team

 

We provide you with comprehensive, qualified consulting on all tax-related questions.


Our team will assign you a personal contact who understands you and your concerns.


Our experienced employees guarantee you will receive targeted, appropriate solutions for your problems and tasks.


In special cases or interdisciplinary matters, we have specialists who support us in these legal and professional areas.

 

back

Our team in
Stuttgart

Contact

Stuttgart
+49(0)711 666 31-0

infolohrmann-partnerde

 

Careers

Become part of our team. Current job openings are available

here